Soompi's comments are powered by Disqus. Per Disqus' design, your comments can be edited or deleted within 7 days of posting. After 7 days, editing and deleting access will be permanently disabled, and the option will not be available to you.
Edit your comment
- At the comment you want to edit, tap "Edit"
- Edit your comment
- Select "Save Edit"
Delete your comment
- Hover your cursor over the comment you want to delete
- Click the actions dropdown
- Select "Delete"
Note: Once a comment is deleted, it cannot be recovered.
If you want to delete your comment after the first 7 days of it being posted, please submit a request, with a direct link to the comment, and/or your Soompi username.